logo
ru  en 
 8 (4012) 95-21-24
  • C
  • B
  • A

About Company


The enterprise OOO 'Fartin' may boast 18 years of successful experience, unblemished reputation and dynamic development at the market of woodusing industry.


The woodworking enterprise ‘Fartin’ was founded in 1996. The main production infrastructure is situated in Kaliningrad oblast in the Baltics. The timber which is used in the production also grows in Kaliningrad oblast.


The enterprise specializes on the production of laminated furniture board, industrial wood (sawn timber) and components for staircases made of utility hardwood (European oak and ash tree).


The own production facilities fitted out with high-tech equipment are supplemented by the operational excellence of the team and enable release of the products competitive with those of the business rivals.


At the moment our products show themselves to good advantage both in the Russian and European markets. It has been already 16 years since our company started business relations with large-scale enterprises in Germany, Norway, Poland and Lithuania.


'Fartin' is ready for a long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation with commercial firms and manufacturers of furniture, staircases and doors. It guarantees reliable partnership and high-quality goods. Our relations with business partners rely on honesty, trust and just dealing. 


Certificate FSC
Application
about.jpg
 
Components of staircases
Components of staircases

О компании


Предприятие ООО «Фартин» - 18 лет успешного опыта работы, безупречной репутации и динамичного развития на рынке деревообрабатывающего производства.


Деревообрабатывающее предприятие «Фартин» было основано в 1996 году. Основные производственные мощности находятся в Калининградской области (Прибалтика). Древесина, которая используется в производстве, так же произрастает в Калининградской области.

Предприятие специализируется на производстве клееного мебельного щита, пиломатериалов и комплектующих для лестниц из твердолиственных пород древесины (европейский дуб и ясень).

Собственная производственная база, оснащённая высокотехнологичным оборудованием и высокий профессионализм коллектива позволяют выпускать конкурентоспособную продукцию высокого качества.
 
На сегодняшний день наша продукция хорошо зарекомендовала себя как на Российском рынке, так и в странах Европы. «Фартин» на протяжении 16 лет стабильно сотрудничает с крупными предприятиями Германии, Норвегии, Польши и Литвы.

Предприятие «Фартин» готово к долгосрочному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с торговыми компаниями и производителями мебели, лестниц, дверей. Гарантирует надёжное партнёрство и высокое качество продукции. Наши отношения с партнёрами строятся по принципу честности, доверия и добросовестности.

Сертификат FSC
Приложение к сертификату
about.jpg
 
Мебельный щит
Мебельный щит
Комплектующие для лестниц
Комплектующие для лестниц
Пиломатериал обрезной
Пиломатериал обрезной